Meet the team

For any enquires please contact our team

Meet the team

Sam Windridge

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Tel: 01273 603 580

George Hill

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Email: ghill@brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Mob: 07581 119984

Jamie Harrison

General Catering Manager

Email: jharrison@brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01273 603580
Mob: 07970 232280

Judy Welsh

SENIOR COMMERCIAL EXECUTIVE

Email: jwelsh@brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01273 603580

Grainne Bartholomew

Marketing Manager

Email: gbartholomew@brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01273 603580
Mob: 07970232288

Laura Rumsey

Racing and Events Executive

Email: lrumsey@brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01273 603580

Polly Chapman

Receptionist

Tel: 01273 603580

Sue Parker-Clark

Receptionist

Tel: 01273 603580

Claudio Morales

Operations Manager

Email: cmorales@brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01273 603580

Richard Langley

HEAD GROUNDSMAN

Email: rlangley@brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01273 603580

Luke Herrington

Accounts Assistant

Email: lherrington@brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01273 603580

Kristy Cutler

Staffing Manager

Email: kcutler@brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 07890538398

hospitality test-calender